HomeIntroduction           Hotels           TransportationTravel guideFlight
Hangzhou hotels

Hangzhou Hotels

You are searching hotel in
Check-in Adult
Check-out  Child

  Hangzhou Shopping

Introduction Hotels
  Travel guide Food
  Transportation Shopping
  Best time Map
  Amusement History
  Travel information Festivals
Remove the local products, Hangzhou has already been totally integrated with world, all kinds of goods are all available. So most people are not satisfied with buying local and special products such as some lotus root starch, silk umbrella, tea, etc. going to Hangzhou, Hangzhou attracts more fashion mans to do shopping with more and more fashionable posture. Wulin road the Hangzhou style clothes market of women's clothing, four seasons clothes market, Hang Zhou silk city, etc. will let who like to be beautiful girl to be so enchanted by the scenery as to forget to return. Say go Hong Kong want "blood spell", get Hangzhou to "sweep goods", because Hangzhou numerous department store and brand discount of shop heavier than that of the other places, the price will be much lower soon naturally .
Yanan that run N-S way Hangzhou famous flourishing street, road south segment overweight the young man, many kinds of recreation dress brand settle herein, combine with, pearl general merchandise, dragon circle in the air city three these, city of dress and dress of union accord with young people dress market of taste, drive the wind of the recreation dress of the road south segment of Yanan further. The north segment of the way displays the style and features of another kind of recreation dress, and cross with the martial arts circles way women's clothing street, have formed the distinctive fashionable style of recreation Yanan way support martial arts circles square direct northwards, here distribute shopping center, silver Thai general merchandise, etc. large-scale commerce trading center, Building of Hangzhou, merchants gathered, always favored by people in Hangzhou. The liberation way of the east west trend has been the important business street of Hangzhou all the time too Here old established firm stand in great numbers, Henry watchmaker's shop, Maoyuanchang glasses shop, Zhang xiaoquan scissors, Zhiweiguan, etc. old established firm liberate Luis strive, protect one seat competitively, the new brand is reluctant to show weakness too, liberating the way and rooting like the mushrooms after rain, Nike, holy agate Luo, special step, Porter, Jeanwest ,etc. sport brand monopolized shop, become liberate way radiate scenery of youthful vigor together, bring more popularity for liberating the way. In addition, there are a lot of well-known traditional handicrafts and local and special products in Hangzhou. Lakeside Wu mountain evening market near the road sell have many antique and handicraft, there is historical relic shop on teaching and administrative staff roads, recover craft traveling products market on the road,etc., the characteristic is distinct, worth strolling To Hangzhou, take a different local product and have a worthwhile trip further. Hangzhou embroiders; silk, Longjing tea, West Lake silk umbrella, etc. are famous local products in Hangzhou.

The special product in Hangzhou


Silk
The Hang Zhou silk is always well-known in the whole country. The tapestry satin is bright in color , the silk fabric line is fine and smooth, whippy, there is good reputation of " the sky rosy clouds, the flower on the ground"; The Suzhou brocade pattern is derived from remotely, the flowers, pavilions, terraces and open halls, small bridge flowing water in four seasons, everyone presents the skillful distinct Chinese characteristics, and the silks and satins texture is good, soft but not tired; Pure silk is transparent and clean, thin like the paper, light like mao, feel and slip comfortably; The crepe de Chine of pure silk, soft and smooth, it is flat to pass the crape latitude, the sense of touch is very comfortable.

Longjing tea
As far back as the Tang Dynasty, Yu Lu mentions the Hangzhou tea in the easy The Classic of Tea. The West Lake Longjing tea is always as follows, in history four classifications of "lion", "dragon", "cloud", and "tiger Distinguish with the tea producing area nowadays, sum up for three categories of "lion ", " dragon", "plum". Unique in the producing area of dragon well green tea, the fine climatic conditions have offered the good external force for growth of dragon well green tea; meanwhile, careful processing is the indispensable condition of forming masterpiece dragon well green tea too. Process, for divide " blue and green pan" and "brightness pan" two process, rotate by any during that time, have guaranteed the natural instincts of the tea. Generally speaking, it takes 6 hours for the Longjing tea to pluck, it takes more than 4 hours to fry and make this one that shows dragon well green tea squarely is wonderful. The West Lake Longjing tea, line with having yellow again in the color and luster is completely green, green. The tea form is flat, smooth, after washing bubbles, each is hung in water, the bud stands upright, tea is fragrant and lasting, dark brown and dark green and bright, flavor glycol .

India chopsticks
The thin bamboo which is taken from the mountain area of India is made, the texture is good. It is being fragrant that the bamboo chopsticks are distributing the light bamboo. Often print the wonderful pen painting on the chopsticks, esthetic and practical; it is very convenient to wash.

Prosperous hickory nut
Also call Changhua nut, eye mountain area Lin'an county Changhua, YuQianl, Chun'an county Linqi, Tang village and other places. The peel of the walnut is thick and hard, the pulp is fragrant and tender, fragrant and fragile and delicious, the nutritive value is very high, there is efficiency of enriching the blood, invigorating vital energy and reducing phlegm etc...

Hangzhou Chrysanthemum
Have another name called Hang white Chrysanthemum, perennial herb are one of the famous product in Hangzhou, Anhui Chu chrysanthemum, Henan Deng chrysanthemum enjoy equal popularity. Hang Chrysanthemum has long culture history, has been used as the tribute in ancient times. The county Tongxiang is Hang Chrysanthemum's main producing area, the chrysanthemum quality in Hangzhou planted here is the best, and there are Lake Chrysanthemum, ocean chrysanthemum, light foreign chrysanthemum, yellow variety of big lake. Adopt the fresh white chrysanthemum to cook the scene to do, take with the boiled water, water color is light green, overflow fragrantly, its flavor is a little sweet, can take the place of tea, lowering the temperature, clear liver making eyes bright, refreshes oneself, diuretic efficiency of relieving summer-heat.

Pure silk Shao
As thin as cicada's wings, thin and clean and transparent, it is clear to weave the line, hold out while being flat the silk fabric, feel, slip comfortable, soft and flexible, very popular on the international market.

The fragrant tender tea of Jinshan Mountain
Produced in my foot-path mountain in Hangzhou County, has had culture history for more than 1000 years so far. The camellia appearance of the foot-path has fine long hair delicately, the color and luster is jade green, fragrance is elegant, and flavor is sweet and fresh, drink aftertaste. Song, enjoy equal fame with eye tea on day when the Yuan, stand side by side "six products". The mountain monk of the foot-path often holds the tea dinner, receives and visits square eminent monk and dignitary.

The silk umbrella of West Lake
It is an umbrella to choose silk of famous product of Hangzhou, painting take scenery of the West Lake as the core more, and concurrently and ancient maid of honor, long feather flowers, bright in luster, elegant appearance, appeal to both refined and popular tastes. Umbrella head umbrella handle have many kinds of model too, ornamental and exquisite, rich strong the South local special, praised as a flower in the sub lakeside in the west. The variety, except the daily silk umbrella, rainbow silk umbrella, children, outside the silk umbrella, also can customize of different specifications field survey and draw umbrella, photography umbrella, seashore umbrella, park umbrella, acrobatics umbrella, dance umbrella ,etc..

Suzhou brocade
Adopt antique four season's flowers, pavilions, terraces and open halls, little bridge flowing water and mountains and rivers scenery, etc. pattern display artistic product of result. It with people's silk tapestry satin is distinct in style, compete in beauty and compete in beauty. Because is whippy, not very hard, it is not tired to be soft, it is women that make Western-style nightdress, etc. with the satin and ornamental ideal fabric which use the silk fabric.

The crepe de Chine of pure silk
This is high-quality slim crape fabric, flat through the crape latitude, slip softly comfortably, the appearance is graceful, is a dress material of advanced summer, use to make skirt shirt, gentle and quiet and refined, luxurious and generous.

The eye cloud and mist of sky
Claim "eye blue and green to carry sky" also, produce in on the eye mountain area peak, and best "in front of the rain" with "carry valley" day. Its appearance forms one closely, leaf quality is plump, the bud fine long hair is prominent, the color and luster is dark green, flavor is fresh and comfortable, fragrant and lasting, soup color limpid and bright and clean, tea each can be distinguished.

Zhangxiaoquan scissors
Inlay steel to be even grinder meticulous shearing sharp turning on, shutting gentle and amiable it feels light to be main characteristic. Being sealed in Qianlong Year of Qing Dynasty is the hired scissors.

Embroider in Hangzhou
Also it is called Hangzhou embroiders, ancient embroider, Hangzhou embroider comes from Han Dynasty, divide until "palace embroider" and "folk to embroider" two kinds. "Palace embroiders" embroider various magnificent dresses for royal member specially," folk to embroider" embroider civil ornamental articles such as the robe, quilt cover, etc... Clear period for the first time, it is large-scale for Hangzhou to embroider, Hangzhou embroider handicraftsman reach more than 300 people in the city. Hangzhou embroider kind to be various, embroider tactics to be consummate, embroider needle law quite exquisite, and put into different categories as more than ten kinds. It is splendid to embroider the product, the needle silk is close, well arranged, pattern compactness, esthetic, mostly folk dragons and phoenixes image, embroider product to be global antique, extraordinary and refined. All kinds of embroider product, embroider with records of gold, cover gold embroider etc. are most precious.

The silk grows the brocade
The brocade refers to having silk fabrics of pattern, the finished product are rich and luxurious, multicolored, there are distinct national characters. Famous poet Baijuyi to praise "the sky take a sample human world knit" in vain the Tang Dynasty. Today's designs and varieties have already reached more than a thousand kinds, the scenery, Guilin Mountains and rivers in the West Lake can all be woven into the picture, the rare birds and animals are vivid, and celebrity's calligraphy and painting can be reproduced.

Hangzhou fan
Praised as "the three best of Hangzhou "with one Hang Zhou silk, Hangzhou dragon well green tea together. Fan history in Hangzhou is long, making is highly skilled. The fan is various in styles, the covering of a fan is ornamental and abundant in content, not merely have a mountains and rivers scene, there are ridges and peaks and one pile of stones, may be said the wonderful pen painting is all-embracing.
Introduction      HotelsHangzhou MapYellow Pages Contace usWebsite link
      Copyright© 2001-2018, hangzhouhotels.
      China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.

首 页杭州简介酒店住宿交通信息          旅游指南机票预定
杭州宾馆酒店

杭州酒店

您正在寻找酒店……
入住时间 成人
离店时间  小孩

  杭州商场购物

杭州简介 酒店住宿
  旅游指南 杭州饮食
  杭州交通 商场购物
  最佳季节 杭州地图
  娱乐休闲 杭州历史
  旅游信息 节日庆典
 
酒店查找:

        
    除去当地特产,杭州已与国际完全接轨,各类商品一应俱全。因此大部分人去杭州已经不满足于购买一些藕粉、绸伞、茶叶之类的土特产,杭州以越来越时尚的的姿态吸引更多的时尚中人前往购物。武林路的杭派女装、四季青服装市场、杭州丝绸城等等,都会让爱美女孩流连忘返。
    都说去香港要“血拼”,到杭州则是“扫货”,因为杭州众多百货商店和品牌店的折扣都要比其他地方大,价格自然就要低许多。
    南北走向的延安路是杭州著名的繁华街道,路南段偏重于年轻人,多种休闲服饰品牌落户于此,再加上,明珠百货、龙翔服饰城、工联服饰城这三家符合年轻人口味的服饰市场,就更加带动了延安路南段的休闲服饰之风。
    路北段则显现出了另一种休闲服饰风貌,并与武林路女装街相交汇,形成了独具特色的休闲时尚风格。延安路向北直抵武林广场,这里分布着杭州大厦购物中心、银泰百货等大型商贸中心,商贾云集,向来为杭州人所青睐。
    东西走向的解放路也一直是杭州重要的商业街。这里老字号林立,亨得利钟表店、毛源昌眼镜店、张小泉剪刀、知味观等老字号在解放路竞相争保一席之地,新品牌也不甘示弱,如雨后春笋般在解放路生根发芽,耐克、圣玛罗、特步、波特、真维斯等运动品牌专卖店,成为解放路一道焕发青春活力的风景线,为解放路带来了更多的人气。
    除此之外,杭州还有许多闻名遐迩的传统工艺品和土特产。湖滨路附近的吴山夜市出售有不少古董与工艺品,还有教工路上的文物商店,光复路上的工艺旅游产品商场等等,特色鲜明,值得一逛。
    至杭州,带上一两样特产便更加不虚此行。杭州刺绣、丝绸、龙井茶叶、西湖绸伞等都是杭州著名的特产。

地方特产


丝 绸
    杭州丝绸一向全国闻名。织锦缎色泽鲜艳,绸纹细腻,富有弹性,素有“天上云霞,地上鲜花”的美誉;古香缎图案取意悠远,四季花卉、亭台楼阁、小桥流水,个个透着纯熟的中国特色,并且绸缎质地良好,软而不疲;真丝绡透明洁净,薄如纸,轻如毛,手感滑爽;真丝双绉,柔软爽滑,平经绉纬,触感非常舒适。

龙井茶叶
    早在唐代,陆羽便于《茶经》之中提及杭州茶叶。历史上西湖龙井向来有:“狮”、“龙”、“云”、“虎”四个类别。如今以茶叶产地相区别,归结为了“狮”、“龙”、“梅”三个品类。龙井茶产地独特,优良的气候条件为龙井茶的生长提供了良好的外力,同时,细致的加工也是构成精品龙井茶的不可或缺的条件。加工分为分“青锅”和“辉锅”两个工序,其间不经任何揉捻,保证了茶叶的天性。一般而言,龙井茶叶采摘需要6个小时,炒制需要4个多小时,这才方显龙井茶之精妙。西湖龙井,色泽透绿,绿中又衬有黄色。茶叶形状扁平、光滑,冲泡之后,颗颗悬于水中,芽芽直立,茶香持久,茶色碧绿明亮,滋味甘醇。

天竺筷
    取自天竺山一带的细竹制成,质地良好。竹筷散发着淡淡竹香。筷身上往往印有妙笔丹青,既美观又实用,洗涤非常方便。

昌化山核桃
    又称昌化小胡桃,天目山区临安县昌化、于潜,淳安县临岐、唐村等地。核桃皮厚且坚硬,果肉香嫩,香脆可口,营养价值非常高,有补血、补气和化痰等功效。

杭 菊
    又名杭白菊,多年生草本植物,是杭州的名产之一,与安徽滁菊、河南邓菊齐名。杭菊有悠久的栽培历史,古代曾用作贡品。桐乡县是杭菊的主要产地,这里所植杭菊品质最佳,有湖菊、大洋菊、小洋菊、大湖黄等品种。采用鲜白菊蒸煮景干,以开水冲服,水色呈浅绿,清香四溢,其味微甘,可以代茶,有解暑降温、清肝明目、提神、利尿的功效。

真丝绡
    薄如蝉翼,细洁透明,织纹清晰,绸面平挺,手感滑爽,柔软而又富弹性,在国际市场很受欢迎。

径山香茗
    产于余杭县径山,至今已有1000多年栽培历史。径山茶外形细嫩有毫,色泽翠绿,香气清雅,滋味甘鲜,饮后颇有回味。宋、元时与天目茶齐名,并列“六品”。径山僧常举行茶宴,接待游方高僧和显贵。

西湖绸伞
    选取杭州名产丝绸为伞面,绘画多以西湖风景为主,兼及古代仕女,翎毛花卉,色彩鲜艳,美观大方,雅俗共赏。伞头伞柄也有多种造型,装饰考究,富有浓郁的江南地方特色,被誉为西子湖畔的一朵鲜花。品种除日用绸伞、彩虹绸伞、儿童绸伞外,还可定制各种规格的野外测绘伞、摄影伞、海滨伞、公园伞、杂技伞、舞蹈伞等。

古香缎
    系采用古色古香的四季花卉、亭台楼阁、小桥流水和山水风景等图案表现艺术效果的产品。它与人丝织锦缎风格各异,竞秀争妍。由于富有弹性,挺而不硬,软而不疲,是妇女做西式睡衣等用缎和装饰用绸的理想织物。

真丝双绉
    这是优质薄型绉类织物,平经绉纬,柔软滑爽,外观优美,是高级夏令衣料,用以制裙衫衬衣,文静典雅,华贵大方。

天目云雾
    亦称“天目青顶”,产于天目山区高峰之上,以“顶谷”和“雨前”为最佳。其外形紧结成条,叶质肥厚,芽毫显著,色泽深绿,滋味鲜爽,清香持久,汤色清澈明净,茶叶朵朵可辨。

张小泉剪刀
    镶钢均匀、磨工精细、剪切锋利、开合和顺、手感轻松为主要特点。在清朝乾隆年间即被封为御用剪刀。

杭州刺绣
    又称杭绣、古绣,杭绣源于汉代,分为“宫廷绣”与“民间绣”两类。“宫廷绣”专为皇室成员绣各种华丽服饰,“民间绣”绣官服、被面等民用装饰物品。清初时期,杭绣规模宏大,杭州城内刺绣手工业者多达300余人。杭绣种类多样,刺绣手法精湛,刺绣针法颇有讲究,且分门别类为十余种。绣品金碧辉煌,针丝细密,层次分明,图案紧凑、美观,多为民间龙凤形象,绣品整体古色古香,超凡脱俗。各类绣品之中,以盘金绣、包金绣等最为珍贵。

都锦生织锦
    织锦是指有花纹图案的丝织品,成品富丽华贵、色彩斑斓,有鲜明的民族特色。唐代大诗人白居易赞之为“天上取样人间织”。今日的花色品种已达到千种以上,西湖风景、桂林山水皆可织入画面,珍禽异兽栩栩如生,名人书画可以再现。

杭 扇
    与杭州丝绸、杭州龙井茶一同被誉为“杭州三绝”。杭扇历史悠久,制作技艺精湛。扇子品种繁多,扇面装饰内容丰富,不仅有山水风光,还有峰峦叠石,可谓妙笔丹青,无所不包。
杭州简介杭州酒店杭州地图旅游黄页联系我们网站链接
Copyright© 2001-2018, hangzhouhotels. 深圳酒店预订网版权所有。