HomeIntroduction           Hotels           TransportationTravel guideFlight
Hangzhou hotels

Hangzhou Hotels

You are searching hotel in
Check-in Adult
Check-out  Child

  Hangzhou Cuisine

Introduction Hotels
  Travel guide Food
  Transportation Shopping
  Best time Map
  Amusement History
  Travel information Festivals
The Hangzhou vegetable always is fastidious freshly and tenderly softly slides, wadding glutinous mellow, neat and not greasy. In choosing the material aspect, engraves fine strives, bright, tender, makes good use of the local special product. Boils the technique aspect, often uses fries, explodes, braises, burns four methods. This can maintain main material the true colors and the flavor, meanwhile may accomplish the cooked food uniquely, the fine modeling. The Hangzhou cooked food of good reputation has "the Dongpo pork", "the Xihu vinegar fish" and so on.
Hangzhou's snack may not look down upon. The main flavor snack includes: The shrimp explodes the rice field noodles, the piece Sichuan noodles, the cat ears, south confuses the ancestor large package and so on, the tourist may go to KuiyuanGuan and Zhiweiguan to know the taste view and so on place to taste. The local famous restaurant then includes the building outside the building, the mountain outside the mountain, and the sky outside the sky, the Linyin monastery, Delaixi and so on place.


The introduces of some special features snack


Xihu vinegar fish
Selects the carriage moderate grass carp, should better fry first in the clear water Ripley, and must grasp the duration and degree of cooking. Charging glee sweet and sour juice after put in the Tray. Becomes the vegetable luster red bright, the pulp fresh and tender, sour and sweet is delicious, has the crab taste slightly.

Houzhong deity duck
it is the Hangzhou tradition famous cuisine. When cooking, the Jinhua ham heel and the local old duck (hemp husband's mother duck) will put in the big earthenware cooking pot, again put in the seasoning, seal the pot cover, cook with the soft fire burns and finished. This vegetable raw juice stock, both has the high nutritional value and tasty is delicious.

The tiger runs the vegetarian ham
it is Hangzhou tradition vegetarian diet famous cuisine. Because it is frequently supplied in Hupao, so it is acquire the fame. When cooking, selects the Fuyang Si township the high quality dried bean curd, in addition add the white sugar, the Shao liquor, the vegetable oil, Ginger's juice and red Powder and so on, suppresses after the model, on the cage steams Ripley and compete. This vegetable luster dark reddish brown, the shape like ham, the supple center belt is strong, the fresh sweet delicate fragrance, not only is the famous vegetarian dish, also is carries the convenience traveling food.

WuShan oil cake
Selects the fine white bread flour as the raw material, joins the cooking oil and the oil noodles, and enters the wok with cooking oil after the modeling to compete. When eating, add thin powdered sugar. The end product forms dough into a piecrust-like layer, the overlapping, and the luster golden yellow, crisp but is not garrulous, oil but not greasy, also fragrant and sweet, enters the mouth then melting immediately. This cake has the supply frequently the area of Wushan, hands down when Qing Qianlong travel Wu Shan once has tasted the cake. The folk called it is "the first cake of Wushan ".

Cat ears
it Is Hangzhou Zhiweiguan the traditional flavor snack. May make more than 900 noodles petals with 500 gram on white bread flour, again is joined to seasoning and so on diced chicken, ham Ding, shiitake mushroom, dried scallop, bamboo shoots piece boils the system then to complete. This snack noodles petal shape like "cat ear", extremely exquisite, ham likes the agate, the diced chicken likes the amber, the soup fresh taste beautifully, it is extremely delicious.

Xihu brazen vegetable soup
Also called the chicken and fire brazen vegetable soup, it is Hangzhou's traditional famous cuisine. When cooking, with the Xihu brazen vegetable, the ham silk, the chicken dried meat silk boils and then complete. This soup, brazen vegetable is green, ham crimson, chicken dried meat is snow white, luster and bright, slides the tender delicate fragrance, the nutrition is rich.

Tomato shelled fresh shrimp cooked rice crust
it is Hangzhou promising youth. After the careful cooking, the cooked rice crust gold yellow pine which specially makes with the glutinous rice or the stem rice crisp, the tomato, the shelled fresh shrimp juice red and white serve as contrast, sour and sweet tasty, the nutrition is rich, directs the human appetite, it assists the wine and food, also as dessert. When cooking, after selects the polished japonica rice or the glutinous rice makes the cooked rice crust and explodes crisply abundantly in the lotus leaf bowl, thickens soup the fresh shelled fresh shrimp to put into the pot and to spell the tomato juice separate half attire bowl. Serves food when pours the tomato shelled fresh shrimp juice on the cooked rice crust, the cooked rice crust meets the juice to blast open immediately, sends out the loud will sound, along with it fragrance, therefore the vegetable is called "a flat land thunder". The complete cooked rice crust is gold yellow pine crisp, shelled fresh shrimp is white fresh and tender, the tomato juice ruddy is sour and sweet. It assists the wine and food, also can work as dessert.

The oil cooks the spring bamboo
When cooking, selects the Hangzhou spring bamboo shoots which suburb short strong and the surface is thin, the meat is thick, the nature is tender makes the raw material, exhaustedly only slivers inch into the pot, by the heavy oil, the heavy sugar stir-fries before stewing fries, again uses the cooking method which the flame cooks in a covered vessel thoroughly, causes the bamboo shoots block fully to draw the seasoning. The luster is red bright, fresh and tender is tasty, has the sweet taste slightly. Both may be a drinking companion and may get food down, passes on the famous cuisine for Hangzhou.

Soup fish ball
When cooking, goes to the silver carp and cut the meat to the platoon, adds the right amount salt and the water mixes evenly, again adds the animal fat, then whipping, after puts in the refrigerator 15--20 minute to takes out, scoops up with wooden scoop thick soup to the cold kettle, heats up becomes the fish ball, with the sliced ham like agate, the fish ball resembles white jade, the luster distinctly, slides tenderly is tasty.

Longjing shelled fresh shrimp
Selects "the color green, fragrant strongly fragrant, taste is sweet, the shape is beautiful" the Ming Longjing new tea and the fresh river shelled fresh shrimp boiled, the vegetable shelled fresh shrimp is white and fresh and tender, tea deep is green delicate and fragrance, luster is refined, the taste is unique. The Hangzhou Outside sky and sky restaurant is this vegetable place of origin.

Zhiwei taste small cage
It is Hangzhou Zhiweiguan the flavor snack.. When cooking, selects ferments the fine white bread flour to make the skin, with fresh meat, either the fresh meat mixes the shelled fresh shrimp, either the chicken mixes the ham and commerce stuffing, joins the special animal skin to be frozen, after wraps securely puts in specially makes the small steamer to steam the system with the anxious fire and complete, it is called the fresh meat small cage, shrimp small cage, the chicken small cage separately. These steamed stuffed bun juice is fragrant fresh, skin thin and strong, but taste respectively different.

The crab ferments the orange
Make the raw material with the bright lake crabmeat and the orange juice to boil the crab which the orange originally is the Southern Song Dynasty famous cuisine, latter develops after the excavation successfully deeply the domestic and foreign guests' praise, has been selected "the Chinese Famous Cookbook". This emaciated look colorful and taste fine, flavor is unique, also has "Mountain dwellers Qing supply" the new liquor, the chrysanthemum, the citron, the crab "which for" the cooking ancient book in requests the beauty, and further because the modeling vivid is elegant, but in exaggerates the historical characteristic to have the current relevance.

Piece Sichuan noodles
It is the Hangzhou Kuiyuan Guan famous snack, also is Hangzhou's flavor snack. When cooking, selects the thin dried pork slices, matches by the bamboo shoots piece and the potherb mustard, with burns with the noodles but becomes. This sliced meat fresh and tender, potherb mustard bamboo shoots piece luster green jade white distinct, beauty the food is tasty.

South confuses the ancestor large package
Selects imports the fine white bread flour to make the skin after the fermentation, with the fresh pig in front of the leg meat, the animal skin is frozen (either with kidney bean paste or with hemp core or with green vegetables) and so on is on stuffing complete the big cage to steam with the anxious fire. The common 500 gram bread flour only can make 9 large packages. It absorbs North and South each kind of steamed stuffed bun the characteristic, because it does not have the sect, therefore the name confuses the ancestor large package. Confuses the ancestor steamed stuffed bun pure white and full, the number of eaters is soft, rich elasticity, low-price quality merchandise, actually in fast-food outstanding person.

South meat spring bamboo shoots
This vegetable fable also concerns with SuDongpo. The hearsay he once wrote like this: "Rather the food not to have the meat, cannot does not have the bamboo, have no meat make people thinly, not have the bamboo make person to be vulgar." Some people meet its meaning to write: "If is not vulgar and thin, best meal bamboo shoots grilled meat." This expands "south the meat spring the bamboo shoots" this vegetable literary reference. This vegetable selects south the pellicle five flowers the meat and the fresh and tender spring bamboo shoots with boils, crisp and tender and fragrant, the soup fresh taste is beautiful. Perhaps is this reason, "south the meat spring the bamboo shoots" then become the Hangzhou tradition famous cuisine which the people likes eating.

The shrimp fry the eel noodles
When cooking, selects the sturdy bright eel, after chopped cuts to pick out the bone to sliver the eel piece, fry with the vegetable oil, the animal oil fries, sesame oil pouring, until the eel piece is yellow and crisp; Takes the bright big river prawn cleaning to add the egg white starching to fry without additional ingredients white and tender; After purifies under the noodles into the ban, does not stick does not stick; Boils the surface with the raw juice, causes the noodles inspiration finless eel's fragrance, the juice thick and the noodle to be fresh. The shrimp fry eel noodle as Kuiyuan Guan Ning style.

Painan
it is uses the Jinhua ham to make material to boil the Hangzhou tradition famous cuisine. According to "Native Chinese Plants Appropriates lost articles" records, the Jinhua ham to benefits the kidney, raises feeds, promotes saliva or body fluids, fortifies yang, the solid marrow, the healthy foot power all has the effect. From duration and degree of cooking to knife merit all unique, formulated some unique delicacy delicacies. Painan is both the delicacy and the nutritious cool delicacies.

Crab juice mandarin fish
It is south Hangzhou the hotel development, uses the live mandarin fish and the crab meat makes the raw material to boil, it is rich in one of South Changjiang taste characteristic new delicacies. Its modeling vivid, refined, the fish flesh gets interested slides tenderly, the crabmeat pure white is tasty, also on the table drenches the juice, and eats the interest abundantly.

Deeps fry with flour meal
It is binds into the fillet mince meat with the high quality dried beancurd, slivers an inch section, and fries in oil then complete. If binds into at the end of the bamboo shoots, the shiitake mushroom and the potato putty, then becomes the vegetarian diet affection "the element bell".

Onion cake Kuai
The Hangzhou flavor snack of onion cake of Chinese juniper has an interesting locus classic. In 1142, national hero YueFei by "fabricated" the charge is killed in Jianan the Dali Buddhist temple, the Hangzhou common people hates extremely Qinkuai couple. Hands down one day, Hangzhou has the owner which sells fries in oil food, pinched two human form powder blocks to compare with Qinkuai couple, pressed them at the same place, with an alumni association stick pressure, invested in the wok with cooking oil to explode, in the mouth also discussed: "The Kuai" eats. This is the cruller origin. Afterwards, it is developed in this foundation as Hangzhou flavour snack -- onion package of Chinese juniper. When cooking, selects the heroin powder to make Chunjuan skin (or is called pizza) to wrap up the cruller, the onion section again, compresses repeatedly on the flat-bottomed pan, until bakes to golden yellow, again smears respects the sauce or the sweet sauce then complete.

Dongpo pork
When making, selects thin skin and thin five colored strip meats, with the crystal sugar, the sauce painter's shop seasoning, sprinkles a generation of water, will sliver the massive meat to set at into the shallot to fill in the bottom the earthen pot, in the seal steams, will not loose the primary taste, crisp but will not be garrulous, is fat but not the greasy characteristic.
Introduction      HotelsHangzhou MapYellow Pages Contace usWebsite link
      Copyright© 2001-2018, hangzhouhotels.
      China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.

首   頁         杭州簡介           酒店住宿            交通信息           旅游指南          機票預定
杭州賓館酒店

杭州酒店

您正在尋找酒店……
入住時間 成人
離店時間  小孩

  杭州飲食

杭州簡介 酒店住宿
  旅游指南 杭州飲食
  杭州交通 商場購物
  最佳季節 杭州地圖
  娛樂休閑 杭州歷史
  旅游信息 節日慶典
 
酒店查找

        
    杭州菜一向講究鮮嫩軟滑,綿糯香醇,清爽不膩。在選料方面,刻求精細、鮮活、柔嫩,善用當地特產。烹制手法方面,往往采用炒、炸、燴、燒四種方法。這樣能夠保持主料的本色與風味,同時還可造就菜肴別致、精美的造型。久負盛名的杭州菜肴有“東坡肉”、“西湖醋魚”等。
    杭州的小吃也不可小視。主要風味小吃有︰蝦爆鱔面、片兒川面、貓耳朵、南方迷宗大包等,游客可去奎元館或知味觀等處品嘗。當地著名的餐館則包括樓外樓、山外山、天外天、靈隱齋堂、得來喜等處。


下面給大家介紹幾種特色美食


西湖醋魚
    選用體態適中的草魚,最好先在清水汆熟,要掌握火候。裝盤後淋上糖醋芡汁。成菜色澤紅亮,肉質鮮嫩,酸甜可口,略帶蟹味。

火踵神仙鴨
    是杭州傳統名菜。烹調時,將金華火腿踵兒和本地老鴨(麻婆鴨)置于大砂鍋內,再放入調料,密封鍋蓋,用文火炖燒而成。該菜原汁原湯,既有較高的營養價值,又鮮美可口。

虎跑素火腿
    為杭州傳統素食名菜。因它經常在虎跑供應而得名。烹調時,選用富陽泗鄉的優質豆腐皮,加上白糖、紹酒、素油、姜汁和紅曲粉等調味品,經模型壓制,上籠蒸熟即成。此菜色澤醬紅,形如火腿,柔中帶韌,鮮甜清香,既是有名的素菜,又是攜帶方便的旅游食品。

吳山酥油餅
    選用精白面粉為原料,加入食油和成油面,經造型入油鍋成。食時,加上細綿白糖。成品起酥,層層疊疊,色澤金黃,脆而不碎,油而不膩,又香又甜,入嘴即化。此餅在吳山一帶經常有供應,相傳清乾隆游吳山時曾品嘗過。民間稱它為“吳山第一點”。

貓耳朵
    是杭州知味觀的傳統風味小吃。用500克的上白面粉可制成900多個面瓣,再配上雞丁、火腿丁、香菇、干貝、筍片等佐料烹制而成。該小吃面瓣形如“貓耳朵”,十分精巧,火腿丁像瑪瑙,雞丁似琥珀,湯鮮味美,十分可口。

西湖蓴菜湯
    又稱雞火蓴菜湯,是杭州的傳統名菜。烹調時,用西湖蓴菜、火腿絲、雞脯絲烹制而成。此湯,蓴菜翠綠,火腿緋紅,雞脯雪白,色澤鮮艷,滑嫩清香,營養豐富。

蕃茄蝦仁鍋巴
    是杭菜中的後起之秀。經精心烹飪,用糯米或梗米特制的鍋巴金黃松脆,蕃茄、蝦仁汁紅白相映,酸甜鮮美,營養豐富,引人食欲,它既是佐酒肴,又能當點心。烹調時,選用粳米或糯米制成鍋巴並炸脆後盛在荷葉碗里,將鮮蝦仁勾芡下鍋並拼進番茄汁另行半裝碗。上菜時將番茄蝦仁汁倒在鍋巴上,鍋巴遇汁立即炸裂,發出吱吱響志聲,隨之香氣四溢,故此菜又叫“平地一聲雷”。成菜中鍋巴金黃松脆,蝦仁白玉鮮嫩,番茄汁紅潤酸甜。它既是佐酒肴,又能當點心。

油燜春筍
    烹調時,選用杭州郊區短壯、皮薄、肉厚、質嫩的春筍作原料,剝淨切成寸段狀入鍋,以重油、重糖煸炒,再用小火燜透的烹飪方法,使筍塊充分吸進調味品。成菜色澤紅亮,鮮嫩爽口,略有甜味。既可佐酒又可下飯,為杭州傳名菜。

清湯魚圓
    烹調時,將鰱魚去皮刮肉斬排成茸,加適量鹽和水攪勻,再加葷油、姜水再攪打,放入冰箱15--20分鐘脹發後取出,用瓢羹一次次舀到冷水鍋里,加熱即成魚圓,和火腿片如瑪瑙,魚圓似白玉,色澤分明,滑嫩鮮美。

龍井蝦仁
    選用“色綠、香郁、味甘、形美”的明前龍井新茶和鮮河蝦仁烹制而成。成菜蝦仁白玉鮮嫩,茶葉碧綠清香,色澤雅致,滋味獨特。杭州天外天菜館是該菜的發源地。

知味小籠
    杭州知味觀的風味吃。烹調時,選用發酵精白面粉作皮,用鮮肉,或鮮肉拌拌蝦仁,或雞肉拌火腿末作餡,在餡料中加入特肉皮凍,包好後放入特制小蒸籠用急火蒸制而成,分別稱為鮮肉小籠、蝦肉小籠、雞火小籠。這些包子汁多香鮮,皮薄滑韌,但口味各異。

蟹釀橙
    用鮮活湖蟹肉和橙汁作原料烹制而成的蟹釀橙原系南宋名菜,後經挖掘研制成功後深受國內外賓客的贊揚,已入選《中國名菜譜》。此菜色艷味美,風味獨特,既有《山家清供》烹飪古籍上所要求的“新酒、菊花、香橙、螃蟹”之美,又因造型生動典雅,而在渲染歷史特色中帶有時代氣息。

片兒川面
    是杭州奎元館的名點,也是杭州的風味小吃。烹調時,選用瘦豬肉片,配以筍片和雪菜,與面條同燒而成。此面肉片鮮嫩,雪菜筍片色澤翠白分明,食之美爽口。

南方迷宗大包
    選用進口精白面粉經發酵後作皮,用鮮豬前腿肉、肉皮凍(或用豆沙或用麻心或用青菜)等作餡包成後上大籠用急火蒸成。一般500克面粉只能做9只大包。它吸取南北方各種包子的特點,由于它無宗派,故稱迷宗大包。迷宗包子潔白飽滿,吃口松軟,富有彈性,價廉物美,實為快餐中的佼佼者。

南肉春筍
    此菜傳說也與甦東坡有關。傳聞他曾這樣寫道︰“寧使食無肉,不可居無竹,無肉令人瘦,無竹另人俗。”有人就接其意寫道︰“若要不俗又不瘦,最好餐餐筍燒肉。”這就引申出“南肉春筍”這一菜的典故。此菜選用薄皮五花南肉與鮮嫩春筍同煮,爽嫩香糯,湯鮮味美。也許是這個緣故,“南肉春筍”便成為人們愛吃的杭州傳統名菜。

蝦爆鱔面
    烹調時,選用粗壯的鮮活黃鱔,斬頭截尾剔骨後切成鱔片,用素油爆,葷油炒,麻油澆,直至鱔片黃脆;取鮮活大河蝦洗淨加蛋清上漿清炒至白嫩;精制面條下鍋燒後,不粘不糊;用原汁煮面,使面條吸入鱔魚的香味,汁濃面鮮。蝦爆鱔面為奎元館的寧式名面。

排南
    是采用金華火腿作主料烹制的杭州傳統名菜。據《本草綱目拾遺》記載,金華火腿對益腎、養喂、生津、壯陽、固骨髓、健足力都有功效。從火候到刀功皆獨具匠心,創制出了一些各具特色的美味佳肴。排南就是一只既美味又滋補的冷盤佳肴。

蟹汁桂魚
    是杭州南方大酒店研制的,采用活桂魚和蟹粉作原料烹制而成,富有江南風味特色的新佳肴之一。它造型生動、雅致,魚肉入味滑嫩,蟹肉潔白鮮美,且上桌淋汁,食趣盎然。

干炸響鈴
    它系用優質豆腐皮裹入里脊肉末,切成寸段,油炸而成。若裹入筍末、香菇末及馬鈴薯泥,則成為素食者喜愛的“素響鈴”。

蔥包檜
    杭州風味小吃蔥包檜有一個有趣的出典。公元1142年,民族英雄岳飛以“莫須有”的罪名被害于監安大理寺,杭州百姓十分痛恨奏檜夫婦。相傳有一天,杭州有一家賣油炸食品的業主,捏了兩個人形的面塊比作奏檜夫婦,將他們撳到一塊,用校友會棒一壓,投入油鍋里炸,嘴里還念道︰“油炸檜”吃。這就是油條的來歷。後來在此基礎上發展為杭州風味小吃蔥包檜。烹調時,選用上等白粉制成春卷皮(或叫薄餅)再裹上油條、蔥段,在平底鍋上反復壓扁,直至烘烤到金黃色,再抹上竦醬或甜醬即成。

東坡肉
    制作時,選用細皮薄膘五花條肉,用冰糖、醬油作佐料,以紹灑代水,將切成塊狀的肉的置入小蔥填底的沙鍋,密封上蒸,不走原味,的酥而不碎,肥而不膩的特點。
杭州簡介杭州酒店杭州地圖旅游黃頁聯系我們網站鏈接
Copyright© 2001-2018, hangzhouhotels. 深圳酒店預訂網版權所有。